top of page
MUST SEE

GTL: The Dress On Sale That You Need For 2019



We're at the dawn of a new year and at this point it's time to reflect on everything we've accomplished. Always focusing on the good. I want to start 2019 the right way. During the last couple of months I have worked on content that I'll share with you in the upcoming weeks.

Today I have a very special post. It's a look that I put together from one of my favorite stores, Ted Baker. The outfit is a dreamy violet dress that I paired with my favorite Louboutin's, as well as a gorgeous flower-shaped earrings that I'm obsessed with.


At the moment, Ted Baker has amazing sales going on, make sure to scroll through their Instagram to see. Teddy is a store that I frequent a lot because it reflects my style. Simple, neutral but always with a touch of elegance. I don't know about you, but with the passing of time my style has evolved and changed quite a bit. Glimpsing through old photos there were pieces that I'd never wear again. But the again, we all look different in every decade.

And in 2019, I plan to wear many more styles from this lush designer. I hope that this new year brings everything you've hoped and dreamed of. Here's to a fresh start. My best wishes.

GET THE LOOK

Shoes: Christian Louboutin - Dress: Ted Baker - Earrings: Aldo

Marianela Rodriguez
Marianela Rodriguez Univision

GET READY WITH ME:

bottom of page