top of page
MUST SEE

Where To Get My Capri, Italy Outfit


What were your plans for October? For me, it entailed a small getaway through the Mediterranean. Just a few weeks ago, I sailed from Barcelona, Spain, and made multiple stops where I learned about other cultures, made new friendships, and sat through the prettiest sunrises and the most gorgeous nights.


For this trip, I wanted to dress casual but with my signature glam touch. On my shopping quest I discovered a new place within a store I visit often, Zara.


In the kids section, there is a line tailored for ages of 5-14. Most of the pieces are catered to "big kids," and those are the ones you should look at. From that line, I purchased various items, but the one for today is the most comfortable two piece that'll keep you warm on a cold day. The pants fit me a bit tight, but the tops fit amazing.


But first, here are some pictures taken at Capri, Italy. I've never seen the ocean with such a beautiful color, this is perhaps my favorite part of Italy.


Keep scrolling for a complete get the look.

GET THE LOOK

MUST SEE

bottom of page