top of page
MUST SEE

Dream about Summer Shoes =]

Hi loves,

This blog post is dedicated to all shoe lovers around the world. Throughout the years I made the mistake of picking shoes that were fairly similar. Recently, I began to experiment with new styles and colors. If there is one thing I love in shoes is comfort and style. Most women think that high heels are painful and they are right they could be, but not if you pick the right ones. This summer is all about comfort, because think about it; no one wants to walk around in a 90 degree weather with painful shoes. While surfing the web and some stores too =] , I picked out some styles that I loved and wish to purchase in the near future. Wedges and flats are a must during the summer don’t forget that. But, if you think about going to the movies or having lunch at a fancy place with your girlfriends these are the styles I recommend.

I hope you love this blog post as much as I do; it was created with you in mind J

Xo-

Marianela


bottom of page